Œuvres Récentes

1 / 5
"Transmutacion 5"
2 / 5
"Dynamic space 14"
3 / 5
"TRANSMUTATION"
sculptures polychrome - Technique Mixte
25.5 cm H x 47.5 cm W x 35 cm D
4 / 5
"POLYMORPHISM - I"
Kakejiku ( Scroll Painting)Acrylique – mixte / Fiber Art
93 cm 47.5 cm
5 / 5
"SUMMER SCENT - 2"
Acrylic on canvas
71 cm x 51 cm

Démarche Artistique Afficher Plus

Dans la production de mes œuvres, j`utilise diverses ressources matérielles, procédés et techniques picturales; de préférence ceux qui sont liés à l`utilisation de l`acrylique, des techniques mixtes, des textiles techniques et des polymères.

Vidéos Afficher Plus

SYNERGY SPACE - 9. Polychrome Sculpture. Stainless Steel / Mixed media. 60 cm H x 20 cm W x 20 cm D, 2013

Events Afficher Plus

  • Osten Biennial of Drawing
    Osten Biennial of Drawing (2016)
  • Silk Journey to Art
    Silk Journey to Art (2015)

Galeries

  • DaroArt Collection Link
  • Kontraste Collection Link

Commanditaires

A tous mes commanditaires, pour votre générosité et votre support à ma participation à des événements nationaux et internationaux, je vous offre mes plus sincères et chaleureux remerciements. Quelle que soit la forme de votre encouragement, financier ou autre, sachez que, grâce à vous, je peux poursuivre et faire rayonner ma démarche artistique.
Ma présence aux différents événements artistiques a aussi l`avantage de promouvoir le patrimoine culturel et l`identité québécoise et canadienne auprès de prestigieux exposants. Je vous en suis très reconnaissant.
  • Conseil des Arts de Longueuil logo
  • Pebeo Logo

Recent Works

1 / 5
"Transmutacion 5"
2 / 5
"Dynamic space 14"
3 / 5
"TRANSMUTATION"
Polychrome sculpturesStainless Steel / Mixed media
25.5 cm H x 47.5 cm W x 35 cm D
4 / 5
"POLYMORPHISM - I"
Kakejiku ( Scroll Painting)Acrylic & Mixed Media Painting on Fiber Art
93 cm 47.5 cm
5 / 5
"SUMMER SCENT - 2"
Acrylic on canvas
71 cm x 51 cm

Artistic Approach View More

The design and realization of my artistic creations stand out through their spontaneity and intuition, and take life in the informal and gestural lines structuring their composition. Each of them is born out of theoretical reflection, my true analysis tool to treat any given subject.

Videos View More

Art project (sculpture-painting) of painter and sculptor David Roche presented at the 6th Biennale of Contemporary Art in Florence, Italy, 2007.

Events View More

  • Osten Biennial of Drawing
    Osten Biennial of Drawing (2016)
  • Silk Journey to Art
    Silk Journey to Art (2015)

Galleries

  • DaroArt Collection Link
  • Kontraste Collection Link

Sponsors

I sincerely thank all my sponsors for their generosity in providing the means and support necessary to participate in prestigious national and international exhibitions and events, thus helping promote the Canadian cultural heritage and identity, as well as the artist’s professional development.
I also express my profound gratitude to my colleagues for the unconditional support they have given me one way or another, regardless of its type and extent. Thanks, once again, for your active participation in my artistic career!
  • Conseil des Arts de Longueuil logo
  • Pebeo Logo